Deacon Board and Pulpit Committee

Deacon Board:

Pastor Mark Thompson

Pastor Mike Briggs

Pastor Zack Dawson

Rob Garcia

Chris Tait

Greg Blundy

Dan Gossel

Bob Kriner

Dave Ewert

Jim Pfuelb

Chuck Dusel

Tim Rapp

Joe Uhrich

Jim Tait

Joel Kuehner


Pastoral Search Committee:

Rob Garcia

Bob Harris

Matt Pendrak

Steve Tait

Joel Kuehner

Download our Church Directory 

 This will require a password attainable through the church office 716-652-7429

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.